Thursday, October 30, 2014
 
Meet Our Staff
Judy Weber
Chief Executive Officer


Judy has ministered in the church, Young Life, East-West Ministries, Student Venture and Project SOS. She has taught Bible Studies to women and done evangelism in this country as well as multiple trips to Russia and Cuba. She was elected to the St. Johns County School Board from 1996-2002, serving twice as Chairman and Co-Chairman. Her role is to oversee the four centers and provide staff and volunteer leadership support and development to the organization in the surrounding counties of Duval, Clay, Beaches, and Baker. Judy also works closely with the supporting donors and church community.
Linda Hone
Training Director


Linda has been with the ministry since 1995 serving in many capacities. She has a BA in Elementary Education and spent many years counseling youths and their families through Phoenix Group Homes. Her role here is to provide volunteer, staff support and training opportunities as well as overseeing the needs of the clients at the Mandarin location.
Nancy Kelley
Director of Development


Nancy has a Bachelor of Science Degree from Jacksonville University in Business Development and Leadership. Prior to FCWS, she worked with Christian Healing Ministries, Inc. Her role is to provide support in community and donor relations as well as oversee special events and PR for the organization.
Audrey Griffin
Financial Manager


Audrey started with FCWS as a volunteer counselor when we opened our Beach location. In 2009 her 40 years of bookkeeping experience enabled her to become an integral part of our staff. Her role is to provide accounting and book keeping excellence for the organization.
Romelia Medrano
Development Assistant

 

  

Board of Directors

Julie Van Voorhis, Chairman

Keith Townsend, Vice Chairman

Jeffrey Cox, Treasurer

Leila LeVan, Secretary

Judy Weber, Chief Executive Officer

Ken Atlee

Joe Butler

Foster Shepherd

Bonnie Slieman

Diane Peed

Dave Wilbert

John Brent

Ellsworth Summers

Cheryl B. Williams

John R. Williams Jr.

Dayle Milton

Bob Hendricks

Eric Griggs

  

Emails
Administrative Staff
Judy Weber jweber@fcwsprc.org
Linda Hone lhone@fcwsprc.org
Nancy Kelley nkelley@fcwsprc.org
Romy Medrano rmedrano@fcwsprc.org
Audrey Griffin agriffin@fcwsprc.org
   
Center Directors
Cheryl Gonzales cgonzales@fcwsprc.org
Cathy Fox cfox@fcwsprc.org
Dana Lane dlane@fcwsprc.org
Cathy Perry cperry@fcwsprc.org
   
Support Volunteer Staff
Men's Ministry  
Jerry Stigliano jerrys@fcwsprc.org
Abortion Recovery  
Catherine Ivancik aha@fcwsprc.org

 

  


Center Directors and Client Services

Mandarin

Cathy Perry - Center Director
Flavia Michel - Client Services Director

Beaches

Cathy Fox - Center Director
Denise Sweat - Client Services Director

Macclenny

Dana Lane - Center Director
Dana Lane - Client Services Director

Middleburg

Cheryl Gonzales - Center Director
Linda Hofstra, RN - Client Services Director

Mobile Pregnancy Center

Betsy Snow - Center Director
Brittany Spencer - Client Services Director
 

 

  

Sonography

Kay Lucas, RDMS
Debbie Bragg, RDMS
Jeannine Cline, RDMS
Dee D'Amour, Sonographer

  

Program Support - Volunteer Staff

Cannon Simpson, MD - Medical Director
Jackie Simpson, RN - Clinic Services Nurse Manager

Garnet Shepherd - Adoption Services Director
Catherine Ivancik - Abortion Healing Assistance Director
Jerry Stigliano - Men's Ministry Director
Kathy Utz - Support Services Director
Rein Hofstra - IT-Director

  

powered by CoolCoyotes.com

Copyright 2013 by First Coast Women's Services Terms Of Use Privacy Statement